Human Resources & Payroll Center - Administration South

STAFF DIRECTORY 

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL

HUMAN RESOURCES

Jeanne Gervin Associate Director (310) 206-7937 jgervin@facnet.ucla.edu
Jo Anne Singer Assistant Director, Project Management (310) 206-8568 jsinger@facnet.ucla.edu
Fran Knight  HR Analysis and Compliance Manager (310) 206-2384 fknight@facnet.ucla.edu
Marianna Acosta HR Specialist (310) 825-1191 macosta@facnet.ucla.edu

FRONT OFFICE SERVICE TEAM

Cruz Herrera Assistant Director, Payroll Services (310) 206-6593 herrera@facnet.ucla.edu
Eddy Mase Payroll Representative (310) 825-9923 mase@facnet.ucla.edu
Steve Zuniga HR & Payroll Representative (310) 826-4721 szuniga@facnet.ucla.edu
Eva Mellado HR & Payroll Representative (310) 206-2384 emellado@facnet.ucla.edu
Andrew Segura HR & Payroll Representative (310) 825-1191 asegura@facnet.ucla.edu

BENEFITS TEAM

Cynthia Franco Benefits Manager (310) 267-4856 cfranco@facnet.ucla.edu
Ruth Martinez Benefits Representative (310) 206-2763 martinez@facnet.ucla.edu
Chasity Mobley Benefits Representative (310) 825-8394 cmobley@facnet.ucla.edu
Rich Text Porlet

Related Information

Campus Directory