Employment Services Directory

Employment Services Administration

Interim Director, Employment Services(310) 794-0888Nina Purtellnpurtell@ha.ucla.edu 

Customer Service

Employment Consultant(310) 794-0887Anders Askenasaaskenas@chr.ucla.edu
Employment Consultant(310) 794-0884Ginny Flenoyginny@chr.ucla.edu
Employment Consultant(310) 794-0886Ron Guizadorguizado@chr.ucla.edu
Employment Consultant(310) 794-0883 Kobayashigwen@chr.ucla.edu

Support Staff

Office Supervisor(310) 794-0893Rowena Timoteortimoteo@chr.ucla.edu
Personnel Assistant(310) 794-0890 Ryan Leeryanlee@chr.ucla.edu

 

 

Campus Human Resources, Employment Services is located at:

Phone: (310) 794-0895 | Fax: (310) 794-0895

Address

On-Campus- 205 Wilshire Center
Mail Code: 146548

Address

10920 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 205
Los Angeles, CA 90024-6504