AMG Board members serve two-year terms.

2014-15 AMG Board: 

  • Chair: Courtney Klipp, Internship Coordinator/Project Manager, Fielding School of Public Health
  • Immediate Past Chair: Mark Ramseyer, Analytical Financial Planner, Office of Academic Planning & Budget
  • Events Coordinator: Raffi Simonian, Technical Project Manager and Senior Business Analyst, Office for Research Information Systems (ORIS)
  • IT Coordinator: Dennis Jong, Systems Support Engineer, UCLA School of Law
  • Special Projects Coordinator:Paris McDonald, Assistant to the Vice Provost/Dean, Graduate Division
  • Communications Liaison: Mark Leong, MSO, Higher Education Research Institute
  • Secretary/Historian: Lariza Johnson, MSO, Center for East West Medicine
  • Treasurer: Brian Rubke, Financial Services Manager, Life Science South Administration

Members at Large

  • Mojgan Eshraghi, Programmer Analyst, Transportation-Information Systems
  • Susana Luis, Assistant, UCLA GSEIS Lab School
  • Lori Okimoto-Wheatley, Director of Student & Instructional Services, Psychology
  • Donna Robinson, Associate Director of Employer Relations, Parker Career Management Center