Human Resources & Payroll Center Administration - North

Human Resources & Payroll Center Administration - North

April 15, 2014

STAFF DIRECTORY

NAME

TITLE

PHONE

EMAIL

Nina Purtell

Director

310-206-3161

npurtell@ha.ucla.edu

CUSTOMER SERVICE

FAX: 310-825-5907  Email: HRPCNorth@ucla.edu

Javier Vijil

Assistant Director, Payroll & Compensation

(310) 267-4681

jvijil@ha.ucla.edu

Fran Knight Compensation & Payroll Services Manager (310) 206-1626

fknight@ha.ucla.edu

Astgik Sarkisyan Payroll Analyst (310) 825-5818 asarkisyan@ha.ucla.edu
Sonny Van Payroll Analyst (310) 825-5853

svan@ha.ucla.edu

Denny Rivera HR Systems & Process Improvement Analyst

drivera@ha.ucla.edu

Jennifer Blackwell HR & Payroll Specialist (310) 825-5016 jblackwell@ha.ucla.edu
Vacant HR & Payroll Specialist (310) 825-4944
Jessica Lee HR & Payroll Specialist (424) 442-4392

jlee@ha.ucla.edu

Katie Claros HR Coordinator (310) 825-5952

kclaros@ha.ucla.edu

Mekaleya Fekade-Selassie HR Coordinator (310) 825-5951 mfekadeselassie@ha.ucla.edu
Jennifer Gonzales HR Coordinator (310) 825-5952 jgonzales4@ha.ucla.edu
Office FAX & Email (310) 825-9507 HRPCNorth@ucla.edu

HUMAN RESOURCES & BENEFITS SERVICES

Teresa Cardoza

Assistant Director, Human Resources

(310) 794-4335

tcardoza@ha.ucla.edu

Jessica Doty Sr. Employee & Labor Relations Analyst (310) 206-0064 jdoty@ha.ucla.edu
Deanna Hamilton Benefits Manager (310) 206-7155 dhamilton@ha.ucla.edu
Claudia Espindola Benefits Specialist (310) 794-0476 cespindola@ha.ucla.edu
Fatima Lopez Benefits Specialist (310) 794-9117 flopez@ha.ucla.edu
Ozzy Garcia Talent Acquisition Manager (310) 206-5655 ogarcia@ha.ucla.edu
Andrew Hattala Administrative & Project Analyst (310) 206-0064

ahattala@ha.ucla.edu

Noemi Aguirre HR Area Manager (310) 794-9884 naguirre@ha.ucla.edu
Sendy Carrillo HR Assistant (310) 794-1203 scarrillo@ha.ucla.edu
Ivan Trejo HR Assistant (310) 794-7828 itrejo@ha.ucla.edu
Rich Text Porlet
Related Information