Staff Diversity & AA/EEO Compliance Directory

Staff Diversity & AA/EEO Compliance Office
Main Office Telephone:

(310) 794-0691 

DirectorChandra Bhatnagarcbhatnagar@chr.ucla.edu
Assistant DirectorGeorge Tejadillagtejadilla@chr.ucla.edu
Discrimination Complaint Management, Agency Complaints, Sexual Harassment Complaints Jeannette Valdiviajvaldivia@chr.ucla.edu
Discrimination Complaints, Agency Complaints, Sexual Harassment ComplaintsEllen Buiebui@chr.ucla.edu
Affirmative Action Plan, Contract and Grant EEO/AA VerificationOlga Lavinthalolavinthal@saa.ucla.edu
Complaint Resolution OfficerAdriana Ovalle-Stevensonaovalle@chr.ucla.edu
Statistical Workforce Analyses and Reports, Database Design and Administration Olga Lavinthal olavinthal@saa.ucla.edu
Administrative SpecialistAnashe Hakopiannik

ahakopiannik@chr.ucla.edu

Staff Diversity & AA/EEO Compliance Office is located at:

On Campus
1050 Wilshire Center
Mail Code: 135548

Off Campus
10920 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1050
Los Angeles, CA 90024-1355

Phone: (310) 794-0691 
Fax:    (310) 794-2800
Email: StaffDiversity@chr.ucla.edu