Benefits Services Directory

Benefits Services Directory

January 27, 2014

Customer Service and Leave of Absence Processing

Supervisor, Benefits Operations (310) 794-8579 Oletha Brown obrown@chr.ucla.edu 
Court orders, HIPAA, Forms Ordering
Statements of Health, Deductions/Adj., General Info.
(310) 794-0830 Lydia Gonzalez lygonzalez@chr.ucla.edu
Court orders, HIPAA, Forms Ordering
Statements of Health, Deductions/Adj., General Info.
Vacant

Leaves of Absence, Disability Claims, Benefit Payments, Postdoc Benefits
(Serving employees with last name A-G in General Services & Housing)

(310) 794-0844 Florence Lin flin@chr.ucla.edu

Leaves of Absence, Disability Claims, Benefit Payments, Postdoc Benefits
(Serving employees with last name H-O in General Services & Housing)

(310) 794-0807 Lupita Alvarado lalvarado@chr.ucla.edu
Leaves of Absence, Disability Claims, Benefit Payments, Postdoc Benefits
(Serving employees with last name P-Z in General Services & Housing)
(310) 794-0842 Isabella Buckman ibuckman@chr.ucla.edu
Benefits Accountant Vacant
Consolidated Billing, Prepay Accounts, Dept. Charges and Refunds Vacant

Health Care Facilitator Issues

Health Care Facilitator for UCLA retirees, employees, and their covered dependents (310) 794-3057  Bridget Sheehan-Watanabe bsheehan@chr.ucla.edu
Health Care Facilitator Assistant
Vacant

Benefits and Retirement Counseling Issues

Serving employees with last names A - G in ALL departments  (310) 794-0847 Camille Carr ccarr@chr.ucla.edu
Serving employees with last names H - M in ALL departments (310) 794-0830 Calvin Chow cchow@chr.ucla.edu
Serving employees with last names  N - Z in ALL departments  (310) 794-0837 Robert Larriva rlarriva@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Administration

Director, Benefits Services (310) 794-0879 Linda Gaddie lgaddie@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Services

(310) 794-0830

Campus Human Resources, Benefits Services, is located at:


Fax:      (310) 794-0835 (Administration and Customer Service)
Fax:      (310) 794-1674 (Health Care Facilitator and Retirement Counselors)

Rich Text Porlet

Related Information

Campus Directory