Benefit Services Directory

Customer Service and Leave of Absence Processing

Supervisor, Benefits Operations(310) 794-0830Oletha Brownobrown@chr.ucla.edu 
Court orders, HIPAA, Forms Ordering
Statements of Health, Deductions/Adj., General Info.
(310) 794-0830Lydia Gonzalezlygonzalez@chr.ucla.edu
Court orders, HIPAA, Forms Ordering
Statements of Health, Deductions/Adj., General Info.
Vacant 

Leaves of Absence, Disability Claims, Benefit Payments, Postdoc Benefits
(Serving employees with last name A-G in General Services & Housing)

(310) 794-0830Isabella Buckman

Ibuckman@chr.ucla.edu

Leaves of Absence, Disability Claims, Benefit Payments, Postdoc Benefits
(Serving employees with last name H-O in General Services & Housing)

(310) 794-0830Jesse Solorzanojsolorzano@chr.ucla.edu
Leaves of Absence, Disability Claims, Benefit Payments, Postdoc Benefits
(Serving employees with last name P-Z in General Services & Housing)
(310) 794-0830Lydia Gonzalezlygonzalez@chr.ucla.edu
Consolidated Billing, Prepay Accounts, Dept. Charges and RefundsVacant 

Health Care Facilitator Issues

Health Care Facilitator for UCLA retirees, employees, and their covered dependents(310) 794-0830Bridget Sheehan-Watanabebsheehan@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits and Retirement Counseling Issues

Serving employees with last names A - L in ALL departments (310) 794-0830Camille Carrccarr@chr.ucla.edu
Serving employees with last names  M - Z in ALL departments (310) 794-0830Robert Larrivarlarriva@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Administration

Director, Benefits Services(310) 794-0830Linda Gaddielgaddie@chr.ucla.edu

Benefits Services

(310) 794-0830

  

Campus Human Resources, Benefits Services, is located at:

On-Campus
200 Wilshire Center
Mail Code: 146548

Off-Campus
10920 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90024-6543

Fax: 310) 794-0835 (Administration and Customer Service)
Fax: (310) 794-1674 (Health Care Facilitator and Retirement Counselors)