Employee & Labor Relations Directory

Employee & Labor Relations Directory

January 28, 2014

Employee & Labor Relations Administration

Director, Employee & Labor Relations Anthony Solana, Jr. (310) 794-0860 asolana@chr.ucla.edu 


Employee Relations
Main Telephone: (310) 794-0860
Main FAX: (310) 794-0865

Employee Relations Consultant Sara Haider (310) 794-0858

shaider@chr.ucla.edu

Employee Relations Consultant Kathleen Shiroma (310) 794-0859 kshiroma@chr.ucla.edu
Employee Relations Consultant/Administrative Supervisor Emily Tunteri (310) 794-6153 etunteri@chr.ucla.edu


Labor Relations
Main Telephone: (310) 794-0860
Main FAX: (310) 794-0865

Labor Relations Specialist Carly Bobek (310) 794-0856

cbobek@chr.ucla.edu

Labor Relations Specialist Michelle Lee (310) 794-0867 mlee@chr.ucla.edu

Labor Relations Specialist

Michael Simidjian (310) 794-0869

msimidjian@chr.ucla.edu

Labor Relations Specialist Emily Stilwell (310) 794-0863 estilwell@chr.ucla.edu


Behavioral Intervention Team

Coordinator Chris Silva (310) 794-0422 ccsilva@chr.ucla.edu


Personnel Services
Main Telephone: (310) 794-3147
Main Fax: (310) 794-0865

The list of client support assignments can be found at:

https://www.chr.ucla.edu/hr-administration/compensation-and-classification/policy-services-directory

Sr. Personnel Analyst Dyanna De Alba (310) 794-0843 ddealba@chr.ucla.edu
Sr. Personnel Analyst David Jenkins (310) 794-0147 djenkins@chr.ucla.edu

Administrative Support

HR Analyst/Office Manager Korina Chavez (310) 794-6739

kchavez@chr.ucla.edu

Employee & Labor Relations Assistant

Lauren Respicio Rueff

(310) 794-0862

lrueff@chr.ucla.edu

Employee & Labor Relations Assistant

Bianca Rosas (310) 794-0863

brosas@chr.ucla.edu

 
Employee Relations' Assignments

Organization/Client Employee Relations Consultant
Academic Personnel Office Kathleen Shiroma
Anderson Graduate School of Management Sara Haider
Capital Programs Kathleen Shiroma
CNSI Emily Tunteri
Graduate Division Kathleen Shiroma
Institute of American Culture Kathleen Shiroma
International Institute Kathleen Shiroma
School of Law Sara Haider
School of Public Affairs Sara Haider
School of Public Health Kathleen Shiroma
Theater, Film & Television Kathleen Shiroma
UCLA Extension (including Continuing Education of the Bar) Kathleen Shiroma
VC Student Affairs Sara Haider
Arts & Architecture Sara Haider
College of Letters & Science Emily Tunteri
External Affairs Kathleen Shiroma
Faculty Center Kathleen Shiroma
Graduate School of Education & Information Studies Kathleen Shiroma
School of Dentistry Kathleen Shiroma
School of Engineering Sara Haider
Administrative Information Systems Emily Tunteri
ASUCLA Emily Tunteri
Broad Stem Cell Research Center Emily Tunteri
Campus Enterprise Services Emily Tunteri
Central Ticket Office Sara Haider
Corporate Financial Services Emily Tunteri
Early Care and Education Emily Tunteri
Environment, Health & Safety Sara Haider
Events & Transportation Sara Haider
Facilities Management Sara Haider
Financial Management/General Services Emily Tunteri
Housing & Hospitality Emily Tunteri
Information Technology Services Emily Tunteri
Intercollegiate Athletics Emily Tunteri
IT Services Emily Tunteri
Police Department Sara Haider
Research, Training & Development Emily Tunteri
School of Nursing Kathleen Shiroma
University Library Kathleen Shiroma
VC Research Emily Tunteri

Labor Relations' Assignments

Organization/Client Labor Relations Specialist
AFSCME (EX) Michael Simidjian
AFSCME (SX) Michael Simidjian
AFT (IX) Michael Simidjian
AFT (LX) Michael Simidjian
CNA Anthony Solana, Jr.
FUPOA Michael Simidjian
Teamsters (K4) Michelle Lee
Teamsters (CX) Anthony Solana, Jr.
UAPD Anthony Solana, Jr.
UAW (BX) Emily Stilwell
UAW (PX) Michelle Lee
UPTE (HX, RX, TX) Anthony Solana, Jr.
PPSM Emily Stilwell