Employee & Labor Relations Directory

Employee & Labor Relations Directory

January 28, 2014

Employee & Labor Relations Administration

Director, Employee & Labor Relations Anthony Solana, Jr. (310) 794-0860 asolana@chr.ucla.edu 


Employee Relations
Main Telephone: (310) 794-0860
Main FAX: (310) 794-0865

Employee Relations Consultant Sara Haider (310) 794-0858

shaider@chr.ucla.edu

Employee Relations Consultant Kathleen Shiroma (310) 794-0859 kshiroma@chr.ucla.edu
Employee Relations Consultant Emily Tunteri (310) 794-6153 etunteri@chr.ucla.edu


Labor Relations
Main Telephone: (310) 794-0860
Main FAX: (310) 794-0865

Labor Relations Specialist Carly Bobek (310) 794-0856

cbobek@chr.ucla.edu

Labor Relations Specialist Jeremie Jenkins (310) 794-0867 jjenkins@chr.ucla.edu
Labor Relations Specialist Truc Nguyen (310) 794-0870

tnguyen@chr.ucla.edu

Labor Relations Specialist

Michael Simidjian (310) 794-0869

msimidjian@chr.ucla.edu


Behavioral Intervention Team

Coordinator Chris Silva (310) 794-0422 ccsilva@chr.ucla.edu


Administrative Support

Employee & Labor Relations Office Manager/Layoff Coordinator Korina Chavez (310) 794-6739

kchavez@chr.ucla.edu

Employee & Labor Relations Assistant

Lauren Respicio Rueff

(310) 794-0860

lrueff@chr.ucla.edu

Employee & Labor Relations Assistant

Desiree Quinn (310) 794-0860

dquinn@chr.ucla.edu

 
Client Support Assignments

Organization/Client Employee Relations Consultant
Academic Personnel Office Kathleen Shiroma
Anderson Graduate School of Management Sara Haider
Capital Programs Kathleen Shiroma
CNSI Emily Tunteri
Graduate Division Kathleen Shiroma
Institute of American Culture Kathleen Shiroma
International Institute Kathleen Shiroma
School of Law Sara Haider
School of Public Affairs Sara Haider
School of Public Health Kathleen Shiroma
Theater, Film & Television Kathleen Shiroma
UCLA Extension (including Continuing Education of the Bar) Kathleen Shiroma
VC Student Affairs Sara Haider
Arts & Architecture Sara Haider
College of Letters & Science Emily Tunteri
External Affairs Kathleen Shiroma
Faculty Center Emily Tunteri
Graduate School of Education & Information Studies Kathleen Shiroma
School of Dentistry Kathleen Shiroma
School of Engineering Sara Haider
Administrative Information Systems Emily Tunteri
ASUCLA Emily Tunteri
Broad Stem Cell Research Center Emily Tunteri
Campus Enterprise Services Emily Tunteri
Central Ticket Office Sara Haider
Corporate Financial Services Emily Tunteri
Early Care and Education Emily Tunteri
Environment, Health & Safety Sara Haider
Events & Transportation Sara Haider
Facilities Management Sara Haider
Financial Management/General Services Emily Tunteri
Housing & Hospitality Emily Tunteri
Information Technology Services Emily Tunteri
Intercollegiate Athletics Emily Tunteri
IT Services Emily Tunteri
Police Department Sara Haider
Research, Training & Development Emily Tunteri
School of Nursing Kathleen Shiroma
University Library Kathleen Shiroma
VC Research Emily Tunteri
Organization/Client Labor Relations Specialist
AFSCME (EX) Truc Nguyen
AFSCME (SX) Truc Nguyen
AFT (IX) Carly Bobek
AFT (LX) Carly Bobek
CNA Jeremie Jenkins
FUPOA Michael Simidjian
Teamsters (K4) Michael Simidjian
Teamsters (CX) Jeremie Jenkins
UAPD Carly Bobek
UAW (BX) Truc Nguyen
UAW (PX) Truc Nguyen
UPTE (HX, RX, TX) Jeremie Jenkins
PPSM All Labor Relations Specialists