Employee & Labor Relations Directory

Employee & Labor Relations Administration

Director, Employee & Labor RelationsAnthony Solana, Jr.(310) 794-0860asolana@chr.ucla.edu 


Employee Relations
Main Telephone: (310) 794-0860
Main FAX: (310) 794-0865

Employee Relations ConsultantSara Haider(310) 794-0858

shaider@chr.ucla.edu

Employee Relations ConsultantKathleen Shiroma(310) 794-0859kshiroma@chr.ucla.edu
Employee Relations Consultant/Administrative SupervisorEmily Tunteri(310) 794-6153etunteri@chr.ucla.edu


Labor Relations
Main Telephone: (310) 794-0860
Main FAX: (310) 794-0865

Labor Relations SpecialistCarly Bobek(310) 794-0856

cbobek@chr.ucla.edu

Labor Relations SpecialistMichelle Lee(310) 794-0867mlee@chr.ucla.edu

Labor Relations Specialist

Michael Simidjian(310) 794-0869

msimidjian@chr.ucla.edu

Labor Relations SpecialistEmily Stilwell(310) 794-0863estilwell@chr.ucla.edu
Employee & Labor Relations AdvocateUlysses Aguayo(310) 794-0870uaguayo@chr.ucla.edu


Behavioral Intervention Team

CoordinatorChris Silva(310) 794-0422ccsilva@chr.ucla.edu


Personnel Services
Main Telephone: (310) 794-3147
Main Fax: (310) 794-0865

The list of client support assignments can be found at:

Policy Services Directory

Sr. Personnel AnalystDyanna De Alba(310) 794-0843ddealba@chr.ucla.edu
Sr. Personnel AnalystDavid Jenkins(310) 794-0147djenkins@chr.ucla.edu

Administrative Support
 
HR Analyst/Office ManagerKorina Chavez(310) 794-6739

kchavez@chr.ucla.edu

Employee & Labor Relations Assistant

Lauren Respicio Rueff

(310) 794-0862

lrueff@chr.ucla.edu

Employee & Labor Relations Assistant

Bianca Rosas(310) 794-0863

brosas@chr.ucla.edu

 
Employee Relations' Assignments

Organization/ClientEmployee Relations Consultant
Academic Personnel OfficeKathleen Shiroma
Anderson Graduate School of ManagementSara Haider
Capital ProgramsKathleen Shiroma
CNSIEmily Tunteri
Graduate DivisionKathleen Shiroma
Institute of American CultureKathleen Shiroma
International InstituteKathleen Shiroma
School of LawSara Haider
School of Public AffairsSara Haider
School of Public HealthKathleen Shiroma
Theater, Film & TelevisionKathleen Shiroma
UCLA Extension (including Continuing Education of the Bar)Kathleen Shiroma
VC Student AffairsSara Haider
Arts & ArchitectureSara Haider
College of Letters & ScienceEmily Tunteri
External AffairsKathleen Shiroma
Faculty CenterKathleen Shiroma
Graduate School of Education & Information StudiesKathleen Shiroma
School of DentistryKathleen Shiroma
School of EngineeringSara Haider
Administrative Information SystemsEmily Tunteri
ASUCLAEmily Tunteri
Broad Stem Cell Research CenterEmily Tunteri
Campus Enterprise ServicesEmily Tunteri
Central Ticket OfficeSara Haider
Corporate Financial ServicesEmily Tunteri
Early Care and EducationEmily Tunteri
Environment, Health & SafetySara Haider
Events & TransportationSara Haider
Facilities ManagementSara Haider
Financial Management/General ServicesEmily Tunteri
Housing & HospitalityEmily Tunteri
Information Technology ServicesEmily Tunteri
Intercollegiate AthleticsEmily Tunteri
IT ServicesEmily Tunteri
Police DepartmentSara Haider
Research, Training & DevelopmentEmily Tunteri
School of NursingKathleen Shiroma
University LibraryKathleen Shiroma
VC ResearchEmily Tunteri

Labor Relations' Assignments
 
Organization/ClientLabor Relations Specialist
AFSCME (EX)Michael Simidjian
AFSCME (SX)Michael Simidjian
AFT (IX)Carly Bobek
AFT (LX)Michael Simidjian
CNAMichelle Lee
FUPOAMichael Simidjian
Teamsters (K4)Michelle Lee
Teamsters (CX)Emily Stilwell
UAPDCarly Bobek
UAW (BX)Carly Bobek
UAW (PX)Michelle Lee
UPTE (HX, RX, TX)Anthony Solana, Jr.
PPSMEmily Stilwell