AMG Past Chairs' Council

In 2010, the Administrative Management Group formed the AMG Past Chairs' Council. The Council is charged with:

  • Serving as a resource for the current AMG Chair and Board
  • Providing historical information
  • Managing special projects at the Chair's request

The AMG Past Chairs' Council consists of:

  • Shelly Brooks, AMG Chair 2006
  • Kathryn Paul, AMG Chair 2007
  • Olivia Diaz, AMG Chair 2008
  • Nancy Mendez, AMG Chair 2009
  • Julia L. J. Sanchez, AMG Chair 2010
  • Sonya Gavin, AMG Chair 2011