Employment Services and Workforce Planning Directory

Contact information for Employment Services and Workforce Planning unit.

Name

Role

Phone Number

Email Address

Elaine Peters

Director, Employment Services & Workforce Planning

(310) 794-0888

eapeters@chr.ucla.edu

Anders J. Askenas, PHR

Principal Employment Consultant

(310) 794-0887

aaskenas@chr.ucla.edu

Virginia Flenoy

Principal Employment Consultant

(310) 794-0884

ginny@chr.ucla.edu

Ronald “Ron” Guizado

Principal Employment Consultant

(310) 794-0886

rguizado@chr.ucla.edu

Gwen Kobayashi

Principal Employment Consultant

(310) 794-0883

gwen@chr.ucla.edu

Rowena Timoteo

Operations Supervisor

(310) 794-0890

rtimoteo@chr.ucla.edu

Erika Mendoza

Employment Assistant

(310) 794-0890

emendoza@chr.ucla.edu