Updated On March 21, 2018 - 10:23am

Preparing for Retirement Webinars

 

Presented by representatives from the Office of the President’s Retirement Administration Service Center (RASC), this webinar, for UCRP members considering retirement from UC within the next five years, covers topics such as understanding the UCRP pension benefits, retirement savings and retiree health coverage.  Family members, spouses and partners, and even personal financial advisors are welcome to also participate. 

You do not need to register for the webinar. To join, visit https://UCOP.zoom.us/my/rascwebinarlink, select “Join Meeting” and enter meeting ID# 979-042-4354.* (If you are not already a Zoom user, you may need to download the Zoom app or a plugin for your browser.)

You may also call in to the webinar: dial 1-408-638-0968 and enter access code 979-042-4354.

These Webinars are shorter, can be attended conveniently from home or office, and may be attended multiple times.  

Here are the dates/times for scheduled webinars for 2018:

 

Date

Time

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Thursday, August 9, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Thursday, October 11, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Thursday, October 25, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

Thursday, December 13, 2018

10 a.m  - 12 p.m.

 

A video of the Preparing for Retirement presentation can also be viewed online.

*Zoom has a limit of 100 unique callers. If you dial in after this limit has been reached, you will not be able to hear the audio. Large groups may wish to view the presentation in a conference room and dial in through a conference phone. If you cannot attend a presentation because no more lines are available, please try again on the next presentation date.

 

Related Information

Preparing for Retirement Video